Yes ! You can delete objects by using the button Disable . 

This feature is available on multiple object types : 

  • Equipment
  • Planned maintenance
  • Unplanned maintenance
  • Meters
  • Meter readings

Once your objects are disabled, they will disappear from objects listing. 

Did this answer your question?